Head of The Cultural Office
 &
The Cultural Counsellor
 

 Prof.
AbdulRahman K.  Al-Othman
ak.alothman@kuwaitcultural.ie
                                                                                                                        


                                                                                      Staff of the Kuwait Cultural Office

Academic Advisors
and the universities they supervise
  • Dr. Fawzi Abusalama              


Post Graduate Students sponsored by:
CSC-MOHE - PAAET - Kuwait University - KISR
Qualification Equivalency

Fawzi@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676917
  • Mr. Abdullah Naimi                 

Trinity  - NCI - NUI Maynooth
UCD - IOE - NUI Galway - Castel
DCU - UCC - CES

Naimi@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676916
  • Mr. Mostafa Farghaly              
RCSI   and  IMCP Farghaly@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676915
  • Ms.Claire  Farnon              
RCSI( First Year - Second Year - Third Year)   cfarnon@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676920
  • Ms.Clare   Holohan              
DIT clare.holohan@kuwaitcultural.ie
Telephone:01-5676919
  •              
  
IT Department
  • Mr.Noorul Amin                      
admin@kuwaitcultural.ie
Accounts
  • Mrs Fatima Taha                   
fatima@kuwaitcultural.ie
  • Mrs.Yolla El massri                           
yolla@kuwaitcultural.ie